Medical School
UT Southwestern Medical Center (1977)
UT Southwestern Medical Center (1979), Obstetrics & Gynecology
Methodist Medical Center (1981), Obstetrics & Gynecology

Honors & Awards

  • UT Southwestern Medical School
    Excellence in Teaching - Core Clerkship Award (2012)
  • Association of Professors in Gynecology and Obstetrics (APGO)
    Excellence in Teaching Award (2011)
  • Accreditation Council for Gynecologic Endoscopy
    Advanced Operative Hysteroscopy (1996)

Professional Associations/Affiliations

  • American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)
  • American College of Physician Executives (ACPE)
  • American Society for Colposcopy and Cervical Pathology (ASCCP)
  • American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM)
  • Association of Professors in Gynecology and Obstetrics (APGO)
  • Medical Group Management Association (MGMA)
  • North American Menopause Society (NAMS)
  • Southwestern Gynecologic Assembly (SGA)
  • Texas Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (TAOG)
  • Texas Medical Association (TMA)