Medical School
UT Southwestern Medical School (1980)
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (1984), Obstetrics & Gynecology

Honors & Awards

  • Socrates Award
    Awarded by MS3-MS4 students for 2006-2008 (2007)

Professional Associations/Affiliations

  • American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
  • Association for Reproductive Health Professionals
  • Association of Professors of Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • North American Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology